Purchasing & Contract Administration

""

Where to find us

Purchasing is located on 4th Floor of the Civic Center at 250 Hamilton in downtown Palo Alto. Take the elevators to 4th Floor and exit to your left. Our offices are located left of elevators. Main phone number: (650) 329-2271


Purchasing and Contract Administration Staff and Buyer's Directory

Adrian Brown, J.D., CPPO Chief Procurement Officer, (650) 329-2300 
Adrian.Brown@cityofpaloalto.org

Cecilia Magana, Contract Administrator, (650) 329-2391
Cecilia.Magana@cityofpaloalto.org
Procurement Card Administrator, Public Works, Community Services Department and Information Technology


Chris Anastole, Contract Administrator, (650) 617-3167
Chris.Anastole@cityofpaloalto.org 
Planning, Development Center, City Manager Office, City Auditor, Human Resources, Fire, Administrative Service Department

Saira Cardoza, Contract Administrator, (650) 329-2327

Saira.Cardoza@cityofpaloalto.org

Public Works Water Quality Control Plant, all Items within the WQCP Warehouse, and other areas

TBD, Contract Administrator, (650) 329-2460 
@cityofpaloalto.org 
Utilities, Police, Public Works Facilities and Procurement Card Administrator 
   

Renee Howard,  Sr. Buyer, (650) 496-5900 
Renee.Howard@cityofpaloalto.org
Utilities, and other areas

Gloria Jimenez, Buyer, (650) 329-2178
Gloria.Jimenez@cityofpaloalto.org 
City Manager, City Attorney, Community Services Department, Human Resource, Fire, Administrative Service Department and Library

Clifton Wright, Administrator II, (650) 329-2628 
Cliff.Wright@cityofpaloalto.org
Administrative Support 

Water Quality Control Plant, 2501 Embarcadero Way, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Municipal Service Center, 3201 East Bayshore Road, Palo Alto CA 94303 


Mailing Address:
Purchasing and Contract Administration
250 Hamilton Avenue, 4th Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: (650) 329-2271
Fax: (650) 329-2302
Email:
purchasingsupport@cityofpaloalto.org

Commodity Codes
List of City of Palo Alto Commodity Codes
Commodity CodesMore...