News Details

Human Resources Contacts


Human Resources Services

General Human Resources Questions: 
650-329-2376| HR@CityofPaloAlto.org

Training & Employee/Labor Relations:

Nicholas Raisch, Manager of Employee Relations & Training
650-838-2806 | Nicholas.Raisch@cityofpaloalto.org

Tori Anthony, Sr. Human Resources Administrator

650-329-2376| Tori.Anthony@cityofpaloalto.org

Grace Castor, Human Resources Technician

650-329-2588| Grace.Castor@cityofpaloalto.org 

 

Recruitment:

Irene Silipin, Human Resources Manager
650-329-2235| Irene.Silipin@cityofpaloalto.org 

Maria Patino, Human Resources Representative
650-329-2219 | Maria.Patino@cityofpaloalto.org   

Peter Castelino, Human Resources Technician
650-329-2401| Peter.Castelino@cityofpaloalto.org

Virginia Chow, Human Resources Technician
650-329-2166 |Virginia.Chow@cityofpaloalto.org


Employee Benefits:
Angelica Jimenez, Benefits Manager
650-329-2454 | Angelica.Jimenez@cityofpaloalto.org 

Taran Mann, Human Resources Representative
650-329-2574 | Tarandeep.Mann@cityofpaloalto.org 

Michelle Halsey, Human Resources Technician
650-329-2166 | Michelle.Halsey@cityofpaloalto.org


General Liability & Risk Management: 
Vanda McCauley, Sr. Human Resources Administrator
650-329-2582 |Vanda.McCauley@cityofpaloalto.org 


Sandra Blanch, Assistant Director
650-329-2294 | Sandra.Blanch@cityofpaloalto.org


Business Administration & Personnel Transactions:
Frank Lee, Sr. Management Analyst
650-329-2125 | Frank.Lee@cityofpaloalto.org 

Molly Boyes, Human Resources Technician
650-329-2377 |Molly.Boyes@cityofpaloalto.org 


Dolores Barberini, Human Resources Technician
650-329-2355 | Dolores.Barberini@cityofpaloalto.org 

Last Updated: April 25, 2017